Account Management Team

Our newly established Account Management team has been set up to work alongside our Sales team to complement the services of our existing Client Services and Implementation Executives teams.

The Account Managers will provide your firm with additional support from the office whilst working closely with your Regional Sales Manager to ensure your business requirements are being met.


Claire Payne

 

Claire Payne

Head of Account Managers

E claire.payne@novia-financial.co.uk


Catherine Rynne

 

Catherine Rynne

Executive Account Manager

E catherine.rynne@novia-financial.co.uk


Kevin Williams

 

Kevin Williams

Senior Account Manager

E kevin.williams@novia-financial.co.uk


Colin Stone

 

Colin Stone

Senior Account Manager

E colin.stone@novia-financial.co.uk


Mark Evans

 

Mark Evans

Senior Account Manager

E mark.evans@novia-financial.co.uk


Dave Healey

 

Dave Healey

Senior Account Manager

E dave.healey@novia-financial.co.uk


David Turley

 

David Turley

Senior Account Manager

E david.turley@novia-financial.co.uk