Sales Team

As an Adviser you'll want to know how the Novia service benefits you and your clients. We've a dedicated Sales Team with direct regional contacts to assist you in making the transition to Novia. 


Paul Boston

 

Paul Boston

Director of Sales

M 07976 695 126

E paul.boston@novia-financial.co.uk


Catherine Rynne

 

Catherine Rynne

Sales Delivery Manager

M 07703 189 164

E catherine.rynne@novia-financial.co.uk


Keith Furniss

 

Keith Furniss

London Regional Sales Manager

M 07875 734 049

E keith.furniss@novia-financial.co.uk


Tony Lord

 

Tony Lord

East Midlands Sales Manager

M 07703 188 772

E tony.lord@novia-financial.co.uk


Andrew Back

 

Andrew Back

Head of Home Counties

M 07525 767 284

E andrew.back@novia-financial.co.uk


Scott Adams

 

Scott Adams

Scotland Sales Manager

M 07850 731 058

E scott.adams@novia-financial.co.uk


Bernie Sporton

 

Bernie Sporton

Eastern Regional Sales Manager

M 07738 714 436

E bernie.sporton@novia-financial.co.uk


Nick Henshaw

 

Nick Henshaw

Yorkshire and North East Sales Manager

M 07738 714 435

E nick.henshaw@novia-financial.co.uk


Amelia Aitchison

 

Amelia Aitchison

South East Regional Sales Manager

M 07703 188 771

E amelia.aitchison@novia-financial.co.uk


Tim Diaper

 

Tim Diaper

South Regional Sales Manager

M 07850 731 028

E tim.diaper@novia-financial.co.uk


Neil Parker

 

Neil Parker

West Midlands Regional Sales Manager

M 07850 731 151

E neil.parker@novia-financial.co.uk


Diane O'Connor

 

Diane O'Connor

North West Regional Sales Manager

M 07775 011 117

E diane.oconnor@novia-financial.co.uk


Lauren Mills

 

Lauren Mills

Regional Sales Manager

M 07525 767 287

E lauren.mills@novia-financial.co.uk


Vicky Peduzie

 

Vicky Peduzie

Business Development Manager

E vicky.peduzie@novia-financial.co.uk


Emma Harris

 

Emma Harris

Business Development Manager

E emma.harris@novia-financial.co.uk